FLENSBURG

Holm 57-61, 24937 Flensburg

+49 461 430 520 40

flensborg@sinnerup.com

 

HOLSTEBRO

Nørregade 10, 7500 Holstebro

+45 97 42 50 22

holstebro@sinnerup.com

 

HORSENS

Jessensgade 7-9, 8700 Horsens

+45 88 51 10 88

horsens@sinnerup.com

 

KOLDING

Søndergade 9, 6000 Kolding

+45 75 50 5 22

kolding@sinnerup.com

 

ODENSE

Vestergade 12, 5000 Odense

+45 66 19 22 50

odense@sinnerup.com

AALBORG

Nytorv 18-20, 9000 Aalborg

+45 36 96 53 70

aalborg@sinnerup.com

 

VEJLE

Søndergade 26, 7100 Vejle
+45 36 96 53 80
vejle@sinnerup.com

HARRISLEE

Gewerbehof 7-9, 24955 Harrislee

+49 461 430 520 10 

club-sinnerup@sinnerup.com

 

RANDERS

Provstegade 6-10, 8900 Randers

+45 86 42 11 88

randers@sinnerup.com

 

SILKEBORG

Vestergade 19, 8600 Silkeborg

+45 86 81 01 33

silkeborg@sinnerup.com

 

VIBORG

Vestergade 14, 8800 Viborg

+45 86 62 63 55

viborg@sinnerup.com

 

AARHUS

Skt. Clemenstorv 10, 8000 Aarhus

+45 87 46 44 00

aarhus@sinnerup.com

VANLØSE

Vanløse Torv 1, 1. dør 240
2720 Vanløse
+ 45 36 96 53 90
vanlose@sinnerup.com

Filialen